Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How hard is it to drive while high?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Mister Dank, Feb 12, 2012.

1. I've never done it before because I don't feel conformable driving high, nor to I like it when friends are driving stoned. I would like your opinion on driving high, is it really that hard, I know it's better than driving drunk. I only bring this up because the lately we've been smoking in a car. And my other friend got pulled over because he had his headlights off at 1:00 A.M. Thanks :eek:

2. depends on the person. some of my friends can drive fine while high, and so can i. but other friends cant focus and arent able to drive at all.

3. If you have been smoking for a long time it's not a hard thing to do. Its not like driving drunk. If you are new to pot and weed still kinda freaks you out from time to time i wouldn't drive.

4. Just stay relaxed and cool it. Once you realize you are under the effects of weed your body just becomes use to it. If you freak out and get nervous then obviously bad things can happen. Just put on some tunes concentrate on the road and enjoy.

If you are new to driving high or want to try it, do it on empty roads, through neighborhoods etc. Over time you will become pro at it. Please do not forget to use your headlights lol -_-.

5. I'm a much safer driver when high. Just don't drive SUPER high. Like, at the end of a night at a friends place youll be fine to drive home.