Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How easy is it for people to tell that you're high?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Jim Bob Jones, Mar 25, 2013.

1. So I've never done weed before and I'm planning to get high for the first time next week but the only place I can really do itis in public. Will people notice that I'm high like on the tube or in restaurants and stuff?
    Thanks guys :)

2. It depends on how high you get because sometimes it can make your eyes red as fuck and very low obviously. Just act natural and normal. Learning how to do this can take time.
    But anyways, enjoy your high!

3. Probably, if they know what someone who's high looks like (Red eyes, laughing uncontrollably for no reason, doing stupid s*** that's out of the ordinary, etc.). But as long as it's not the fuzz they can't do s***, so don't worry about it :D And if you see someone you know and want to keep it a secret from them, just play your best gameface man!

4. I go to school high and usually no one outside of my good friends can tell.

5. Yeah dude, remember EVERYBODY can tell you're high and its ILLEGAL so get ready for prison

6. yer the policemans are rite outside my house now innit dey've come to get me

7. Thanks the rest of yous though :)

8. You'll probably be a very obvious stoner, so I'm sure everyone will be able to tell that your high.

Who knows though, some people don't even get high the first time they smoke pot.