Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do you tell if your weed is good?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ThoughtHammer, Oct 23, 2011.

1. #1 ThoughtHammer, Oct 23, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 27, 2011
    This fucker I bought my weed from for the first time gave me garbage weed.In retrospect, he read me when I first met him and he knew I was a newbie. I admit, maybe I should've trusted my instincts and followed that guide in the forum, but I wasted $100 on 1/2 of garbage weed (it takes like 2-3 bowls to feel anything and I just get tired instead of a typical high).

I have a really weak sense of smell (though I can smell dank weed pretty well).
    Are there any visual cues of what good weed will be like?

The 1/2 has "frosting" on the nugs but it was all leaf. None of those brown/dark resin things that are in most nugs.

Also, anyone have any good ideas what I should do with all this garbage weed?
    Edit: I have pics of the shitty weed in my next post but the hosting site put adult ads on its pages. Just throwing out that disclaimer so none of you get surprised... or distracted.

2. Pictures?

3. Honestly just look at pictures in the stash jar section. also, make edibles out of em

4. Frosting? Brown resin things? What the hell are you talking about. Hairs and trichs?

5. If you get that fucked up space trippy shit, you have some nice shiit

6. How to tell if your weed is good? Take some pictures and let the nice folks on the forums shed some light on it.