Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How Do You Describe Being High?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by qwerty man, Aug 5, 2011.

1. I've been smoking for 4 years, yet when someone who never smoked asks me what being high is like, I can never find the right words.

Is it a warm and fuzzy? Yeah, but more than that...is it soothing and relaxing? Among other things, yes...but that's not quite it.

So what is it?

2. When I'm FUCKED UP I usually say "It feels like youre moving robot-like... and in slow motion... but youre really not... and then you try to think and your mind takes a shit. Its fucking awesome"

3. When im high, i get an appetite, I don't pitch pizza at the wall cuz somebody ate a piece, I feel it in the back of my neck the most, wake n bakes are the only time I really feel the most high because the sleep I got is the longest I go without some reefer pot.