Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do u really blow smoke rings?:D

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Uktoker117, Oct 11, 2014.

1. Hi ive been smoking weed for nearly 3 years but the only smoking trick i can do is where i push the smoke out my mouth with my tounge then inhale the cloud back in but I dont know how to blow smoke from my mouth into my nose like my mate can do really good.

2. I never blow rings with pot. Its too thin to be a good effect, if you hold it in long enough at least

3. E-cig is the easiest way to learn. French inhale is just a matter of practice, and smoke rings is the same thing. Position of the tongue, and control of the air you puff out at one time

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. It's easier to blow smoke rings when you don't inhale the smoke. Whether it be weed, cigarette, or even a cigar. The smoke is thicker before inhaled. If it's weed it's a waste not inhale obviously, but practice on a cigarette, you should see it's a lot easier to do it without inhaling.

5. Hard to explain but you tongue needs to be in the middle of your mouth and use your throat to push out air.  Ecigs are perfect for practicing.

6. It's like whistling.. You just learn with practice. And like he said, don't inhale the smoke

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

7. I've smoked pot everyday for a couple months and very regularly (4+ times a week) for over half a year and I don't know how to roll a joint by hand, so don't be ashamed haha.