Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do i tell my dealer?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by classactslacker, Jun 22, 2009.

1. i have this new dealer cause my old one doesn't sell any more and the first time i bought from him i paid for an eighth but got 2.5 grams, i don't if he made a mistake or jiped me, im not good with talking to those type of people either. Is there any suggestions what i should say or do?

2. Dont tell em. Just don't contact em anymore

3. Dealers can smell fear.... and rookies. Since you probably don't know what you're really doing, he took advantage of you. Happens all the time.

4. Just bring it up in a tone that makes it seem like you are assuming that it is a mistake. If he blows you off then you know not to deal with him anymore.

5. I wouldn't go back but if you do ask him to weigh it for you if he says no say bye. Bring a friend. You got the money you choose to buy or not. No lose for you

6. well, this is what i'd say

"hey, bro. not to talk shit or anything, but that last sack u sold me was a little off. about a gram to be exact."

if he says anything besides something that has to do with reimbursing your money or hooking you up with the gram he scammed you then just politely tell him that you are uninterested in doing business with him anymore

either that or just hang up

7. Tell him that he owes you a g and needs to give it to you asap.