Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do I tell if this is good weed?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by ThunderNSmoke, Jul 9, 2017.

1. Alright y'all, for one this is mt first post so please do tell if this is in the wrong spot.

I just bought some bud for the first time yesterday and haven't smoked it, 2 g, $15 per g so $30 total.

As I said, I'm new to buying and smoking, so could you do me a huge favor and tell me if I should continue buying from this guy and if this looks like good stuff? It looked dry to me, but then again I can't really tell.

All help is appreciated.

Attached Files:

2. Take it out of the bag and give a closer pic? Can't see shit. Looks like 5/g currently.

• Agree Agree x 2
  3. Hard to tell it looks like mostly shake(broken up bud) to me
    How was the smell dump it all out and take a pic of in the light

4. The easiest and safest thing to do to figure this out is to grind up the weed really fine, put it in a teabag and do this:
    [​IMG]

• Funny Funny x 5
    • Like Like x 2
  5. I'll get a better pic when I get home.

The smell definitely didn't smell bad and smelled like what I think it's supposed to smell like.

6. Yeah but of its more shake then buds time for new dealer

• Agree Agree x 1
  7. As said, I'm new to this. Would mind telling me the difference?

8. sum middle man chit

9. He gave you leftovers for $30

10. If it just smelled like what you think it's supposed to it's probably reggie.. otherwise you'd be saying how strong it smells.

Robs New Journal RQS SQ#1 Clones