Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do I buy weed? >.<

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ponchothegreat0, Apr 13, 2011.

1. Okay. So I've been smoking for a few months now, but thanks to a marvelous thing known as breasts, I've never had to buy my own grass. But I've gotten to the point of 1. I feel bad smoking all my boyfrand's weed. He works hard to buy it, and it doesn't seem right that my megalungs suck it in. 2. Summer is coming and I'd like to have my own so I don't have to bum it from people and 3. The boy's birthday is coming up in a few weeks, and I'd like to surprise him with a candle light dinner of pasta and garlic bread made with cannabutter and maybe a nice bowl for dessert. :D So a few questions to you seasoned tokers, if you please:

1.How do I buy it? The boyfriend buys it from a guy in his dorm, is it legit if I just ask him? Or how would I even find someone else? Is there some kind of protocol with these things?
    2.And how do I know the guy isn't ripping me off/selling me bullshit/chargin me way more than it's worth? He's decently reputable. But I don't know a ton about it
    3. From what I've been reading, you need a metric shitton of bud to make butter. How do you get that much without spending ninethousandandeightsevenmillion dollars? Or is that just the price you pay to cook with bud?
    Ugh! I hate being so dumb about these things. Typically I'd just ask the stoner boyfriend, but uh... silence is the key to surprise here. Any help would be greatly appreciated! :eek: