Hot Girl w/ Cancer lookin for Bud Buddys

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by INTELLICHULA84, Jan 15, 2010.

1. Hi Everyone,

I wanted to stop by and introduce myself. Im 25 and I have had cancer for about 5 years now. I have been smoking weed for a few years now for my cancer. i was actually given the medical marijuana card a while back when livin in another state but i now live in one where it isnt allowed.

i was hoping i could make some bud buddys who have nice green thumbs. Maybe someone who wouldnt mind talkin back n forth with me. id like to grow one little plant just for me. I am getting sicker n i cant work. Smoking the exotics is killing my pocket.

Anyone out there that wants to or can help me???

:p

2. damn cancer at 25.....that must be a major drag(pun not intended) if your not jerkin our chains.....

im guessing youre Hispanic based on your name.

3. shhiit, you NEED to grow..take a look at all the stickies in the indoor or outdoor sections, harvesting and curing sections aswell. You should make the best of your time imo and growing is a good hobby! :]

4. so what would an ugly girl with cancer do? lol

anyways, welcome to gc. dig around the growing section, there's plenty of info there :smoke:

5. #5 INTELLICHULA84, Jan 15, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 15, 2010

Yes I am puerto rican. I am 25 and i haveovarian cancer. trust me ppai.. i wouldnt lie about something like that. honestly i am scared sh*t of even being on this site for fear of getting in trouble for asking what i am asking. i just need help. i dont know how to do any of this.

6. yeah edit youre post....you dont wanna ask for anything here anyway...rules and such. your best bet is finding someone you know that smokes. maybe they'll hook you up with their connect.

7. if you're looking to grow, visit the grow section.
    there's plenty of helpful threads and blades that i'm sure would be willing to help you out.