Highjack's Perpetual SECRET GROW ROOM 1000w Coco Show

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by highjack30, May 29, 2012.

1. Here we go again my friends! So I have been growing now for about 8 months. I have harvested about 4 times and have had good results. Now it's time to take what I have learned and put on a real show.

I have a secret grow room
    I am going to use at least one 1000w HPS for flowering
    I have a 6 bulb T5 for vegging 24 hrs a day for now
    My room is very sealed and well controlled. I run my temps between 70-75 degrees.
    I use non-amended coco/perlite mix called Tupur
    I now use Canna Coco parts A+B as my base nutrients , with GH floraliscios plus , GH liquid Koolbloom , and Humboldt nutriens Flavorful to PH down and Botanicare's silica blast for PH up , I also add epsom and CalMag.
    I also mostly use black 5 gallon nursery pots , but I am going to have a few surprise experiments in the works.

I plan on running 5 strains on this grow alone
    1. Blue City Diesel (cutting only grapefruit pheno)
    2. Barneys Farm Liberty Haze (smallish sample plant in a 3 gal)
    3. G-13 Labs White Widow
    4. Cali Connection Blackwater Kush (unless its a male in which case SG1 will have some mad scientist fun with it)
    5. Dionysus , I have 2 pheno's of this baby and will be running both of them. (see "the Dionysus project" thread on GC

Some past results
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

2. :wave:Subbed

And my Posse
    :cool::cool::p:D:p:cool::cool:

3. This is gonna be EPIC pulling up a chair, mini fridge and rolling tray :)

4. Subbed. Eager to watch this progress. Good luck!

5. :wave: Here for the party buddy! Can't wait to see what you have going on in that amazing room this time. :p

6. Nice grows bro subbed

7. Well you all know im subbin too!,gl on ur grow!

8. Wow just wow i want sum 3 gal plant that look like that teach me!!!!!

9. Yup, those colas are NICE!

I'm in!