High yielding low odor strain for indoors?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Blazican, Apr 12, 2010.

1. #1 Blazican, Apr 12, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 12, 2010
    Ill be growing in a closet with about 200 real watt cfls. Ona bucket as odor control.
    Is there such thing as a high yielding, potent, low odor strain? preferably a 50/50 mix or slightly more sativa? i was looking at nirvanas master kush, but i heard that it stinks pretty good. ANy recommendations for previous grows? A strain that isnt delicate or require alot of extra work would be a plus since im a beginner.
    thanks guys.

Btw ill be doing 2 plants at a time, nothing big.

2. my easy ryders didnt stank at all.. the weed ya grow well is always stanky and not much u can do about it.. but under 200w or less of light it won't become the stankiest monster plant ever so you'll be pretty safe with Ona bucket and just about any non-clone strain.

3. northern lights is a very low odor strain..
    papaya smells like fruits.
    but yea an ona bucket will cover your smell easily for 2 plants no worries there.

• Like Like x 1
  4. im sorry, ic you're leaning towards the sativas.
    nirvana has some cheap seeds to have, but u may want to look at mandala.
    try the satori u will be blown away by it, or 8 miles high. I've heard many good things about mandala's strains:D

5. Mr. Niceguy low odor dank and high yeilding, on the sativa side too:hello::smoking:

6. Yeah, thanks. I hope the ona bucket works out for me. Ive heard alot of success stories and some people say it barely keeps the smell of their veg stage. Thats why im testing the waters with something low odor.
    The prices of narvana are nice, but wanna see whats out there

Wow that C99 sounds pretty much like what im looking for. I wont have the cash to buy the seeds just yet. How long were they out of stock before they were available again?