Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

High vs Drunk

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by 420Ohio, Dec 16, 2013.

1. Hi guys, I'm currently a freshman in college and there is an upcoming party with 12+ people attending and I can't decide whether to get high or drink or both, but I really don't have much experience on drinking any advice would be great! Thanks. Stay high.

2. I'd do both, but if your not good with drinking not alot of drinking so you don't get the spins.

3. #4 DayJaVu, Dec 16, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 16, 2013
    Drinking has the benefit of giving you more confidence and energy, but it has the side effect of making you retarded, aggressive, and more likely to hurt yourself or others.

Smoking has the benefit of relaxing you and making you really happy and creative, but will probably make you slower and less energized, even if you smoked a sativa. It's not really the best for wild parties.

----------

If you are not going to be driving, I would get a light alchohol buzz and smoke a good sativa. If you don't have experience with drinking, stay away from the sauce.

Also:

Do not drink and drive
    Do not drink and drive
    Do not drink and drive
    Do not drink and drive.

4. #5 j420j420, Dec 17, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 17, 2013