Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

High getting old

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by JrodXD, Sep 17, 2012.

1. #1 JrodXD, Sep 17, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 17, 2012
    well its not so much the high getting old but it's like I crash from boredom I chill listen to music I watch movies/youtube I play video games I read on here but I just get really bored then fall asleep... what do I do

I have been smoking for 4 years

edit : I have a broken arm and I am bed ridden so i can't do anything, I am not choosing to be boring, that is why I asked if I could I would be snow boarding hikinh swimming and all that good stuff

2. T-break my friend

3. then take a break or go do shit duh

4. Go outside. I'm kinda of the same way, so it might not sound fun now and maybe not even after you smoke, but anytime you're out in nature high its so peaceful. Just the other day I toked at the lake instead of my same old setting, and it was a very fresh experience

5. #6 OneLoveMaryJane, Sep 17, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 17, 2012
    First off, you're a seasoned toker, which is where this thread belongs anyway. I suggest getting a vaporizer or trying different smoking methods, it's almost like a different high (vaping definitely is.) Switch up your strains if you've been blazing the same ones for an extended period of time, it's a completely different high too. Other than that you know the answer already maaan, tollerance break.