Hi There

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by turbohacker, May 18, 2006.

1. Hello there people of grasscity.

Im completely new to the growing area. I've smoked for about 2 years now, and was hoping to grow my own. I want to grow indoors.

However, im on a tight budget, and i've looked around ebay.co.uk for some stuff and cant really dig anything up :(

i've got a few ebooks on growing, but i think if i get stuck i shall ask...

I will be hoping to start posting pics of my plants aswell.... but i'll be buying seeds, and i was wondering which ones are the best to get? I was also thinking of getting seeds from the females of my first grow, so i dont have to purchase more seeds, then removing all the males in the next batch.

So, can anyone give me links to items which i can purchase? Links to seeds etc?

THanks

2. u can always start out wit bag seeds... good smokes..... n will get u prepare for u next grow.... also helps u learn from da mistakes u did on da first grow which will be bag seeds..

3. if you are growing on a tight budget, check out Nirvana seeds. all of their packs are 20.00 for a pack of 10. they have a huge selection.

4. Go to drchronic.com i got 10seeds of northern lights for $28 shipped.

5. I dont mind about the seeds, i mean about the equipment.

Im from uk....

I was looking on ebay.co.uk for like lighting equipment, fertilisers, fans, etc...

anyone point me towards anything?

Thanks

6. Oh alright how many plants will you be growing ,how big is the box/room and how tight of a budget are you on?

7. Around £100, maybe lil less...

I can get seeds for £10

About 35 - 40 inches high, maybe a lil more, depending on the sort of lighting i get.

34 inches across

I'll be growing about 2-4 depending on how much room i have after set-up

Could i find all nessercary equipment on ebay?

Thanks

8. anyone? i really want to get started, and i cant if no-one will help :(

9. if nobody wants to help, just wish people would say...