Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hi everyone. I have lot's of questions.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by RKVD1993, Nov 6, 2009.

1. Hi everyone. I am completely new to weed. In fact I haven't even smoked it yet, but I really want to. I want to know how obvious it is that you have smoked weed. Like if I go to work will my boss know? Like I have heard your eyes get red. How long are they red for. Also I have heard many times that it is a gate way drug. What are the chances a drug dealer will try and hook me onto something else? Thanks everyone. Sorry if I am a real noob.

2. hmm ill try and answer em for you.

1. It's really not obvious once you've been accustomed to it, but if your going to smoke for the first or second time and go into work i think that'd be dumb because your not used to all the feelings.

2. If you drink water before you smoke your eyes shouldn't get red, maybe just glassy but you can always pick up Rhoto eye drops from local drug stores for like 4.99 or something.

3. I have no idea how long your eyes are red for, i suppose for as long as your high o_O

4. It isn't a gateway drug, the only real gateway i suppose it creates is that it gets you into the illegal narcotics scene. Hence a dealer will prob have access to other illegal drugs instead of just weed and will offer it without caring, if you have self-control and principles you need not worry about that