Help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Mr.Bodega666, Feb 24, 2016.

1. Male or female here.. I'm new to this they are 1 week into veg.[​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG]

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. sorry male

3. it's a male for sure. Do you mean they are 1 week in to flowering? It can't be just 1 week old

4. Male. 1 week into veg ? That's impossible u mean flower? How many plants do u have seems like all of them are male bummer dude

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. look at them ball sacks

6. Sausage party on that plant.

Sent from my SM-G900R4 using Tapatalk

7. Yea sorry I meant to say flower.. And the pics is all of one plant.. I have more that I haven't put into flower yet.. So y'all like the light structure I put together. I've never seen one like mine before

8. Yeah nice lighting boom with the CFLs, I think you could improve that by adding a 'reflector' panel on each side then it would be pretty sweet. What's the total wattage?

9. #9 GoldGrower, Feb 26, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 26, 2016
  10. Thanks guys I'll have to check on the watts I'm running 15 100watt CFL.. I woke up today my plants look like shit..[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

11. taco leaves is usually heat ... notice how its worse at the top near the lights

Yellow is nitrogen Def

I could be wrong

12. How do I fix nitrogen easy and quick.. I am ready to bloom these baby's.. Or should I wait.

13. what nutes are you using?

What soil?

Water ph?

14. No nutes at all I started them off as baby's with MG then switched to Scott's.. First time grow.. Don't have a PH meter to know.. I know I know, don't use MG use good soil! Check your PH! But when I planted these I had no intent of it actually working out..

Also have them on 24/7 light cycle. They are 1month 1 week old born Jan 14

15. #15 Triple6Greens, Feb 26, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 26, 2016
    they probably hungry
    They need nutes