Help with training please

Discussion in 'Advanced Growing Techniques' started by James 1234, Dec 17, 2016.

1. Hey guys im new to training and wanted to have ago, both plants have between 6-7 nodes now one is clearly indica and one is cleary sativa, i wanted to know if i should or could fim the indica will it make that big of a difference? And i was thinking lst the sativa and then when the side growth become tops maybe fimming them what do you guys think? Or any tips would be great here are the 2 plants 1481941700091.jpg 1481941706905.jpg

Sent from my SM-G900I using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. Well they are both indica. One is a little stretchy. As far as training goes, what is the outcome you are looking for? I like topping and super cropping. So easy and creates such big bushy plants.
    With that said, I currently have a plant that wanted to stretch so I super cropped it right in the middle of the main stem and the results were amazing.
    You can start topping your plants at 3 nodes. Good luck. They look good.

Sent from my MotoE2(4G-LTE) using Tapatalk

3. Thanks for the kind words :) oh i thought only one was like full indica my bad well basically i guess i want the smaller one to become a full bush, and well the taller one i guess i want a bigger yeild if that helps haha?

4. What is your growing condition? How big is your area, how many plant (guessing 2), what light system are you using and other info will help. Those info will give you more detail on what you can or should do and in the end do what you think is best after collecting all the data.