help with rescued plant slow growth yellow edges

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by tazewelljohn, Aug 25, 2008.

1. #1 tazewelljohn, Aug 25, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 25, 2008
    hello all, newbie here with some probs. I rescued this plant from a freind who was growing it outdoors, his dog laid on it breaking the top half of the plant off(was not able to recover it). So iv been growing out the bottom half. i believe it is overwatered, im pretty bad about that, but have been getting better. im about 30 days into flower and using a mostly horse manure and soil mix, i feed mg bllom @ 1000ppm 2 times weekly and have been watering every other day @ a half gallon of phed water @5.5-6.5 ph. i lsted the plant to get canopy even and since bud formation started have no been trimming or training anymore.Everything was going good until lately when it seems the growth of buds has slowed and the smell is less pungent, i also noticed the crystals seem to not be showing on half the leaves but others have a decent amount. im al;sio seeing slight yellowing on some leaves and the bottom leaves are curling down and claw shaped and very small. it is under a 250 hps with a couple 26w cf at the bottom pointed up for the lower growth. If iv left out needed info please let me know as i weould really like to find out whats wrong with my baby,m shes special after all weve been thru. pics to follow

Attached Files:

2. heres better info, was in a little hurry earlier.
    What type of medium; soil or hydro?

Soil, mostly horse manure with potting soil mix.

What brand and type of soil?

unknown, didnt plant.

Indoors or outdoors?

Indoor.

What strain?

Unknown bagseed.

How old are the plants?

were planted in late march grown to early july outside then brought inside.

What type of lights and how many watts?

1 250w HPS 2 26w CF shinning up from bottom.

How far from the lights?

6-8 inches from highest top.

What, how much and when was it fed?