Help with my baby,

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by streaksend42, Sep 9, 2009.

1. Can anyone help me out with what I can do to these two little ones?

Currently one has the top leaves curling up and into itself and looks like its drying up, but I know for a fact that I dont over water it. I just wet the dirt till i get a drip on the bottom of the pot.

Any help would greatly be appreciated.

** sorry forgot to add that the other plant had a brown spot on the top of one leaf/yellowing along the bottom. **

My Ph meter showed a ph of 6.7

Attached Files:

2. im no expert, actually this is only my second grow, but to me it looks like that dirt you got is no good, is all clumpy and doesnt look to rich in nutrients, id try and get some better soil, and fill the pot a bit more, havin it lower in pot can lead to mold i hear.... also it looks like a leaf was eatin, so if it was soil from outside maybe pests also..

3. actually that looks like Miracle Grow soil for me.

4. Doesn't look like any miracle grow I've ever used/seen. Without more information though, we're just WAGing (wild ass guessing).

Here are some questions that need answered for you to get some informed replies. ;)