help with Mushroomz

Discussion in 'General' started by _Badfish, Mar 29, 2006.

1. yo, i have never done shrooms before and want to try them, i havnt yet because i am allergic to penicylan...does this allergy matter? and should i do shrooms?...thanks

2. YES! YES YES YES YES YOU SHOULD! im pickin up 2 zips today! i can't wait! i loveeeee boomers.... take a full 1/8th your first trip, and go out into the woods with a few friends
    ull have the time of your life, 30 minutes after you finish eating your last mushrooms, smoke a bowl or 2, and bring your ipod and a flashlight if you plan on staying into the woods late... tips 1) dont drive on shrooms, 2) mushies usually take 30-90 minutes to go into effect, peaks last from like 1-4 hours, and ull have some after effects of like 1-3 hours.... so you need to dedicate like... a solid half day to taking booms... good luck, have fun, dont pay more than $40 an 1/8th!

3. I think he was asking if he should as in would it screw with his allergys.

I have no idea if it would or not but I would defently find out first and then do them :D

ask your doctor

4. how can i ask my docter though, would i be like 'can i eat mushrooms' lol, i dont know what i would say, would ANYONE on GC know about penicylan if i should take them, anyone else have the same allergie and took them?

5. fuck, can anyone help with this problem?

6. nobody can. probably not i don't know what the similarities are

7. i think the only thing you can do in your case is buy a bag and eat like .3 of a g than wait a day. if you feel any adverse effects than sell your sack. if you dont than trip away!

8. so if i do this, i should just look for like watery eyes, rash, stuffy nose and shit?