Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help with making a bowl

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by reverendfilth, Apr 26, 2010.

1. Hey guys, im a little new to smoking weed. Just wondering what are my alternatives to bowls other than tin foil or aluminum foil. Im trying to avoid it, heard it gives your a disease or something. Thanks for your help=D

2. buy one bro

3. just buy a piece for cash somewhere. other wise just use some pipe and faucet fittings or something to make a pipe. be creative/resourceful. indians made them out of antlers and bones and shit hundreds of years ago, so anything is possiable;)

4. You could try a can pipe or an apple pipe

But just get 15 dollars and buy yourself a nice spoon pipe, you won't regret it.

5. In my home town and college dorm building I am the piece improv wizard!

you can make a bowl out of an apple, a carrot, soda can, paper towel roll, etc. You can make a bong out of almost any water bottle, a pen, and some tape. All of this takes some effort, but is good fun when smoking.

Or you could go to you local gas station or head shop and buy a small one for $10 ;)

6. *facepalm*

7. Good bye :wave:

8. i know right, unforgiveable

9. hard to not use tin foil.

hot knives works ok

roll joints or blunts

10. Ok, I've researched this a lot and the 2 safest bowls IF YOU CAN NOT USE GLASS is either brass or stainless steel in terms of metals.

Stay away from aluminum, copper and foil!!! They are unhealthy.