Help what's wrong with my girls??!!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by KyngKayo86, Jul 29, 2019.

1. So these are some of my plants as you can tell and see I'm a first time grower and I used GH Trio nutes my oldest females hairs are not turning orange like my others and I feel like my buds aren't getting as big, also my leaves look weird sorry if I'm being dense but this is my first time and I'm kinda proud of myself lol but as you see my leaves are foxtailing I think is the term what can I do to help mature faster I've already dropped to 10 hrs light and the rest dark... can I go ahead and flush and harvest my plant without the hairs turning orange? I have a good amount of tricomes...

Attached Files:

2. That plant is nowhere near harvest, you need 12 hours of dark and 12 hours of light(more lighting needed). Im Not sure if that's Insect damage or just really progressed Cal/mag deficiencies... That plant has a minimum of 6 weeks left . Look at pictures of ripe buds and you will see that you're so far from harvest it's funny to even talk about it . Good luck .

• Like Like x 1
  3. Thanks man some of my plants buds hairs are turning orange though what do I do? And do I need to get Cal/Mag or flush?

4. If you see no pests, flush with phd water, get some Cal mag and some sort of bud booster, and add them to your regular feeding schedule. Make sure you're not feeding too much because some of that damage could be some nutes burn. If your other plants are turning orange and they are the same age, the one we speak of is in better shape than those. Some Hairs usually turn orange after 2-3 weeks of seeing them, or if they are touched, let's have a pic of one of the others to check them out.

5. Nothing wrong with her
    I would go 12/12 also. Maybe 11/13
    10/14 is a stretch imo

6. Did you see the damage to the Bottom of that plant?.... Definitely something wrong...