Help Requested - Second Grow Problems

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by gondolabuds, Dec 25, 2019.

1. Hi everyone! Merry Christmas! I was finally able to start up my second grow in the new house a couple of weeks ago and have had my ups and downs so far. I believe the two plants are relatively stable now, however they aren't thriving and things are growing slowly. Looking for any tips and suggestions as I'm still new to this :)
    Setup: OG Kush on the right and OG Kush/White Widow on the left in this picture. Transplanted on 12/8/2019. DWC/bubbleponics
    5'x5' tent that's 6' tall
    440CFM extraction fan at full blast, intake and exhaust directed at the light hood (non-ducted hood)
    1000 MH turned down to 600W, ~20" away from the top of the plants (I lowered it a bit a few days ago since the "setup" picture)
    2 x 12 gal latching totes holding 5 gallons of nutrient water (RO/DI)
    Dual air stones per tote, running off of a 15L/min 6w airpump at full speed (4 outlets, 2 per tote)
    1 water pump in each tote with dual line top feed. I ran drippers on each line but they were pretty restrictive so I removed them.
    Dual desk fans mounted at the top of the tent to circulate air
    Additional "monkey fan" mounted to the corner of the tent (seen in the setup picture)
    Automatic humidifier added to the tent this week to maintain ~50% humidity (although my hygrometer on the floor says it's around 37%?)​
    Clone Info:
    OG Kush clone was well rooted in soil when I bought it. It was approximately ~1 month old and definitely showed with it's root development.
    OG Kush/White Widow hybrid was younger than it's sibling but still had a decent amount of roots. Purchased in a solo cup as well.
    Both clones removed from solo cup as gently as possible, soaked roots in PH'd water and placed (mostly) clean roots in hydroton filled netpots.​
    Nutrients/Water:
    Using RO/DI water kept at a PH of 5.8.