Help please

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Ghandi832, Aug 27, 2017.

1. I watered with pH tap of 6.7 yet soil Runoff pH is at 6.5 which to me is causing a nitrogen deficiency. Can anyone help me? IMG_4144.JPG IMG_4145.JPG IMG_4146.JPG IMG_4147.JPG IMG_4148.JPG

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. I think that looks more like nute burn than a deficiency, the tips are the only things yellowing mainly . I'm not sure though I'm also new to growing

Sent from my SM-G930P using Tapatalk

3. Agree
    Potassium/Calcium maybe?
    Nute Problems.jpeg

• Like Like x 1
  4. Yeah I don't think it has anything to do with nitrogen. What nutrients have you been using? With the chart my guess is going to potassium.

5. I use Canna Terra Vega/Flores..Pricey, but Da Shits..LOL
    40 days in.. when taken FFOF w/th 25% perlite, Vegged for 6-7 weeks on the right 2x GDP, left 1x00 Kush..In front..IDK Mystery.
    8-23-17.JPG

6. Hell yeah. I just got general organics the whole box set, but I'm waiting about a week or so before I start any nutrients since they're still getting used to the new enviorment. Everytime I see your room I get more excited for my Meizhi:)

7. Can't wait til I see your monsters..LMA)
    excellent.gif

8. I caught this hole in the leaf earlier. I was praying it's not from bugs. What do you think [​IMG]

9. Look on the underside of the leaves for eggs, pests etc....Anything like this on other leaves? looking very suspicious it is..
    You may need a loupe if they are really small or like me..you are really blind..LOL (cheap <10 Amazon)and you will need a 30x-60x loupe/smartcam attchment at harvest time to check the trichomes..

f so, I use Captain Jack's Dead Bug Brew on most pests..Safe for us and the plants..Neem Oil is in it too!

10. Yeah there's some yellowing. I lifted the leaf and it looked like there were little black spots on the bottom but I couldn't tell if it was bugs or soil