Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help me out im a newbie

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Thrashgoblin, Nov 6, 2009.

1. I just wanna ask does eating weed straight get you high and does coughing make you more high:confused: please anwser these both in detail

2. well i wouldnt personnaly just eat weed straight up either mix it with some food or hit the bong lol and couhging probably doesnt get u more high cause your coughing the smoke out without inhaling most likely

3. Lol thanks its just some rumors i wanted to clear up

4. Eating weed straight will get you high, just a weird kind of high and not as strong. Yes, coughing does effect how high you are and/or feel.

5. #5 whswatty, Nov 6, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 6, 2009