Help me grow some hydro's

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by sinori007, Jan 27, 2002.

1. Hey, Im from Cali and Im considering to buy some seeds from "The Prince" or so he is called (I forgot the name and too lazy to check, he lives in BC Canada). I am planning on buying the Kali Mist x Skunk#1 and/or the Kali Mist x Kali Mist
    Can someone please answer the following questions? I am new to this forum and I have high respect for all you fellow weed smokers so help a brother out and I'll be sure to help you when im needed.

#1. Which is stronger? The KM x Skunk or the KM x KM?
    #2. The Kali supposedly got the #1 Cup thingy for best "Hydro" I've only heard about Hydro's and how tight they were and im new to this. Can someone tell me how I'm supposed to grow this Hydro weed if I buy it? eg: container to use? steps for growing? light to use (sunlight would be preferrable if possible since I live in Cali"
    #3. And 1 LAST question is... I saw pictures of Cannibus leaves that were pure green and I also seen pics where they have crystals and red hair on them and I know they are supposed to be the same thing but the one with crystals and the one with hair has been left to dry without water and sunlight to make it flower (I don't know what im talking about. I got this out of 4 hours of browsing the web and I know I might be wrong. How do you make it have all these flowery things on it like the hairs etc)

If Pinhead is reading this help out bro. I got props going to ya for all the helps u gave to us newbs out there. And of course my props to everyone else out there who loves smokin and growin

Damn I talk too much. sorry for the inconvenience but I really need help!