Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

HELP.i received a ticket for my bowl piece but the cop said she wasnt going to give me a drug paraphernalia ticket. its my first ticket for cannabis

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by abedawg, Apr 7, 2014.

1. I received my first ticket for possession of cannabis (under 1.5g) last night and i also received one for my pipe but the cop said she wasn't going to charge me with paraphernalia so Idk what to expect. I live in Illinois and I'm 21, its my first time being asked to go to court. And my record was clean before this, can anyone help with advice on what to do or what to expect with the fines? I'm broke so i want to be a little prepared. The cop also told me to talk to the prosecutor to see what kind of deal they can possibly make me.

2. lol ull be aight.. never listen to cops about legal advice or try to explain to them, they aren't the judge or the jury

pipe..is paraphernalia...cop bullshitted you (lied, duh, cops lie and mislead people into admitting to crimes they did not commit, all the time...)

just pay the tickets.

4. #4 lFourTwenty, Apr 7, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 7, 2014
  5. If a cop rolls around, DO NOT talk. Unless you BY LAW have to say something (Name, Age, Ect), DO NOT TALK.

Cops give the run around, "Tell me where the pot is and I will throw it away and let you go", which this usually means you will be put in handcuffs, your car impounded, and about 2,000 dollars worth of court and probation fees.