Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

Help Advice really needed

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by DChief420, Dec 29, 2012.

1. Alright, these are three "light green mid" plants. There about 4 weeks old, not in flowering stage yet. I'm new to growing, any advice is great!:smoking::hello: Peace:wave:

Attached Files:

2. Hiya,

I'm also new to growing so not sure how much help I can be.:)
    Is there more than 1 in a pot? My advise would be to put them in separate pots and give them space to grow. They are looking quite young to be 4 weeks old but i am of course comparing to my own, not taking in to account the strain. Happy growing!

3. what type of strain seeds are you using?

4. I have 1 vanilla kush and 1 blue cheese, at 5 weeks vegging I switched over to flowering, but I did so because they were very bushy adult like plants. I will post a picture when they were at like 4 weeks to give u an idea. :)

Attached Files:

5. Your best advice is get more lights and start over again :-/ very stretched out with minimal nodes if that's really 4 weeks

It's a learning process bro don't sweat it, growing ain't easy!

6. Yea for 4 weeks them are small

7. Yeh it's a learning process try hps lamps also have u been using any nutes?

8. My first grow I started them in the same pot but moved them separate when they were like a foot tall. Grew into giants! I can see the lack of light but if you upgrade it, it can still nice plant!

9. Yeah today I'm actually trans potting them into separate 10 gal buckets each.
    Also upgrading the lights too; but I need your help!
    What's the best type of lights to get and what Watts?
    Also about how much will it cost me cause I have about a $60 budget.

10. And LORRD your plants are looking great, & Huge!
    I think my also looks so small is cause your strain is different, and mine are just mid grade bud not high grade like yours. :|