Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

help a girl out please?(:

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by xnatawaax39, May 21, 2010.

1. okay so I'm new to toking and weed and the whole industry that comes with it. My friend got me hooked up with a good dealer. He's got a great rep, reliable, and not overly pricey. But here's my problem I still live at home cause i'm not done highschool yet (I turned 18 my senior year) and My rents made me a deal,if I stay home and do 2 years of community then they'll pay for any school I want for 6 years max. So I took the dael but the problem is I like weed alot and I need tips to hide it from my rents and not let them know I'm high otherwise I'll get kicked out and I can't afford a place on my own yet. so how do I store it and how do I keep my room from smelling like it to much?

Thanks a billion <3 xoxo

2. Well this is one of the most difficult situations for young smokers, hiding it from the rents. you're a girl so it will be easier, IMO i would start burning incense all the time, and get a good vac-seal jar. and if your parents are nosey, fake attempt suicide, that'll get em off your back

3. tell um to suck it

4. Thats not something to joke about.