Hello , medical marijuana patient from ontario(canada)

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Tihkal4200, Dec 17, 2013.

1. #1 Tihkal4200, Dec 17, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 17, 2013
    hello tokers :) first post here , basically im a farmer from Canada . I love to play music and sing ( I play guitar, bass , banjo and mandolin ) I love motocross and being outdoors .. I LOVE animals ( I have 2 dogs and 3 cats ) and well , as you guessed I LOVE weed , hash and oil ! :D hope to hear from you soon !

Attached Files:

2. Hey nice to meet a fellow Canadian. I'm in BC.

3. Welcome!!

Sent from my A500 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. Hello,

I am a 21 year old who suffers with insomnia, anxiety, and obsess and compulse like you wouldn't believe. (I didn't realize I had OCD until someone really pointed out the differences) I had a friend that introduced me to marijuana and asked me to try it for a bit to see if it worked, to say the least, it did. I could sleep all night without waking once until my alarm went off! I no longer felt anxious at seemingly normal occasions! It even allowed me to go about my day like a regular person without obsessing over the stupidest things! Sorry for the long intro but I figure it's cool since its the intro section !

The reason I post here is because I am curious and have been unsuccessful in finding answers elsewhere. I currently have stopped smoking for almost a week now, as I would not like to obtain it illegally if at all possible, and instantaneously, I started noticing certain re-occurrences:

1. I rolled around in bed every night since and have had to lay in bed for over 12 hours to get less than what feels like 5 hours of sleep.
    2. Anxious, silly thoughts have returned and along with this comes the obsession over these thoughts which in turn, you can imagine is an endless loop or some may call it a 'downward spiral' to depression.