Hello from Filthadelphia, PA

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Randy79, Mar 15, 2012.

1. Hey guys, smoked for my first time back in November due to being sick of prescription medicines not working and of course the awful side affects that they bring. Well, actually I had wanted to smoke for a while, but when a sexy Red Bull model, offered to smoke me up for free, what can I say, I couldn't resist. Anyway, I have Crohn's and Ulcerative Colitis. The bud made that flare up really bad the next day, however for the next two weeks, I barely got sick at all. I found that if I smoke on a daily basis, after that initial first day, I am golden for quite awhile! So being sick of smoking with people that I am not great friends with, I invested in my own pipe from a local headshop. Primal Expressions in Bethlehem. Anyway, I am rambling, sorry haha. I greatly enjoy smoking alone, maybe this is because I am new to smoking? But it allows me to get lost in my own thoughts, music, and bodily actions. Long story short. I have been going to grasscity this whole time for tips on the best headshop near me, what to look for in a bowl, and even whether or not odd symptoms of smoking were unique to me. Finally joined today after reading a hilarious thread about awkward/hilarious conversations with parents and friends while baked. This community is great, you guys are mad chill, and I hope that if nothing else, I can gain some more insight or provide my company. Thanks guys!

2. Welcome, is it always sunny there?

3. I feel poorly for you living in philadelphia I went to school there for a year but disliked it.

Welcome to the city of grass.

4. lately its been soooo nice! but nah, its mostly foggy XD the show is actually filmed in la. i found out about that when i was baked, such a buzzkill =/