Hear me ROOR, first bong

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by DC2408, Nov 2, 2010.

1. whats up ladies and gentlemen,

I just got my first bong for cheap and its a used Green label Roor..I'm aware of knockoffs and have seen the thread on how to tell if its a fake/real one..IMO it looks pretty legit to me, just want to see what you guys think.

I was told its a 7mm thick glass with 18mm joints, but who knows.

any info is much appreciated ! :)

here are some cell phone pics

Attached Files:

2. Im no expert but those ice pinches look awfully lopsided =o

3. looks pretty nice, idk if its fake i know nothing of the brand. Have fun with that :bongin:how much was it?

4. yeah something about those ice pinches

5. can you take a pic of the label ROOR itself? I wanna see if it's fake>? And where'd you buy it? In an american headshop?

6. the first picture isn't good enough? or do you mean a picture of the whole bong including the label?

I bought it used, so no headshop.

7. it's the real deal, or just a phenomenal knockoff. The only thing irking me now is those ice pinches.. just dont look quite right.

8. Just barely noticed the ice pinches after taking the picture :eek:

hrmm, I'll wait for more people to chime in..if not I'll post in the real/fake thread..that's what I should have done from the get go :/

but thanks for pointing out the pinches, guys

9. i thought that was just me i noticed the same thing.

idk if it's real or not i can't really tell

10. Well that doesn't look like 7mm glass. And the holes in the diffuser lead me to believe it is fake. But if you're satisfied with the efficiency/price ratio, then I wouldn't worry about.

11. yea idk bout that, looks kinda iffy to me

how much u pay for it

12. This. Enjoy :smoke:

13. paid $120

14. well atleast u didnt get ripped off either way

ive seen people pay more for worse bongs

15. fake or not for 120 bucks good buy!