Headrushes

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Powerpastry, May 13, 2010.

1. So I've been smoking for a few years now, and in the last few months I've been a daily toker for the most part.
    Lately every time I blaze, right after my first hit, I get this MONSTROUS headrush, regardless of what I'm doing or where I am. I was toking laying down last night and it still happened. It's kind of like getting SUPER SUPER SUPER HIGH for like thirty seconds, then going back to my sober state and continuing smoking as usual.
    It started happening a few months ago, never having happened before, and it hasn't stopped since. Every time I blaze I get this killer world-melting feeling :)smoking:) and then it just goes away and I'm good again.

It's not that big of an inconvenience, but I guess I'm just curious to see if anyone else has experienced this.
    Thanks blades :cool:

2. do you drink a lot of caffeine, cuz i have a friend that used to drink a lot of pepsi and after we would get done smoking he would stand up and get a headrush and nearly pass out everytime

3. lol do you hold the hit in for 30 seconds

4. I actually avoid caffeine like the plague haha I dunno why but I just hate the thought of ingesting the stuff.
    But yeah, I do kinda hold that shit in for a few years before I exhale :smoke:
    Force of habit

5. then your probly not getting enough oxygen to your brain.... after about 5-8 seconds exhale cuz THC gets absorbed in about 6 so all your left with is smoke.