Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Have you had CHS

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Sup brotha, Feb 14, 2018.

1. Ive used this app for info but just started posting and i've notice most people believe weed is sent from god himself and it can do no wrong. I guess most people don't believe cannabinoid hyperemesis syndrome is even a thing but I've been smoking for 2 years and when I started smoking more blunts I get abdominal pain and Nausea in the mornings kinda blows. And most people who smoke as heavy as I do I've asked if they get stomach pain in the morning and can't eat everyone said yes.

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. Ditch the blunts.
    Tobacco is by nature stomach turning.
    Cannabis by nature is stomach settling.
    Stop mixing parts A and B

Not one in 100,000 people actually get hypermess It's far more hype then reality.
    50 plus years of using the weed and it's a big load of crap as far as I'm concerned.
    My fathers use goes back into the 1910s so I've got a lot better grasp on it then most.
    BNW

• Like Like x 2
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. I smoke bowls mostly but not the point If weed is stomach settling it stands to reason that maybe since I smoke everyday for 2 years straight maybe since weed settles my stomach when I'm awake and smoking when I go to bed and wake up without the cannabinoids I get abdominal pain because a lot of people I know get stomach pain in the morning and they all smoke weed a heavy amount. Just an idea