Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hash Questions, please help!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TOKRFRED, Aug 16, 2012.

1. Heey blades, so tonight I had my $30 ready to buy a nice Dank eighth but my dealer says he is out of bud, but could give me 2.5Gs of nice Afghani hash for the 30. Being better than nothing I accepted and will be picking up in about half hour. This is my first time with hash so I have some questions.

1. What's a good way of smoking it by itself? (Preferably bong methods)

2. How do you tell quality hash from shitty hash?

3. Does it stink?

4. I know hash is a concentrate so its stronger than bud, but how much stronger?

5. What are some tips when "preparing" the hash.

Thanks blades! :hello:

2. smoking it by itself in a bong... you will need a screen hahaha the hash will melt then suck through if you dont have one

to answer the next... you wont really be able to tell since you havent had hash lol and there are so many kinda with different appearances and shit....

it can stink haha

it can be a LOT stronger than bud... hash oil you can smoke a small fraction of the weight you would smoke in weed to get the same high

and lastly... it doesnt really need preparation haha

3. 1.) In a bong, you'd need a screen (glass screens are fuckin awesome, little piece of glass that covers the hole in your slide), brass screens work too. I'd just prefer glass. If no screens at all, I have heard a small pebble works too.

2.) quality is hard to tell. You will know when you smoke it :smoke: