Harvest to early?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Jizzabelly, Sep 4, 2012.

1. It's my first year growing and I'm down to one last plant that's flowering. I've probably had 8 plants through out the year and this is the only one I have left( one or 2 died but the rest are from rippers ) and now there taking branches off of my little LSD clone

Attached Files:

2. that sucks...not to be a dick, but that plant looks like crap...try an indoor grow

3. yea it does...whats the strain??\

4. LSD clone .. This is the pre 98 that got ripped a week ago they took the whole pot filled with fox farm soil and other good shit added

Attached Files:

5. How does they even know about your grow?

6. I fucked up and had 2 helpers with the grow. But I haven't seen one helper for like 4 months . I think it was him.

I put barbed wire over the fence he jumped . I have a huge wall of trees in front of my fence that no one could get through. but there's one little opening that only 3 people no about so u can hop the fence and that's the way the plant was just takin so I blocked it with barbed wire.

and now I'm still seeing missing nugs from the little LSD clone

7. Heres a better pic from today

Attached Files:

8. Helpers helping themselves

9. chop that bitch before its all gone son

10. Yeah helpers never end up helping, I learned that the hard way the first few years growing I always thought my best friends would be ideal for the job... Lost a few ' friends' and plants

11. Is it better to chop at night or in morning

12. To be honest I'd chop it as soon as you can, night or day. Better to have some smoke then have some asshole steal all your work and effort

13. Smoke it all to yourself as well. Don't share any.....

Next year buy some driveway alerts.

14. I haven't cut her yet I didn't feel she was ready here's some pics from today

Smells real fruity looks dank I might chop soon

Attached Files: