Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Halp?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ALOSTPANDA, Oct 16, 2016.

1. Okay so I've been smoking for about 3-4 years now and I still really don't like the taste of weed. I know I haven't been smoking as long as others but I'm curious because when I started smoking it tasted like nothing. When I first started smoking it was on the daily as a friend always had bud or money. We would smoke blunts, pipes, Joints, and the ocassional makeshift Bong. It never tasted bad but then I took a break for a few months and when I found out my cousin also smoked we started again and that's around when the bud started tasting bad. It doesn't matter what I smoke out of, it always tastes bad. It taste the worse out of bongs, bongs are bad enough where they'll make me throw up. I don't buy from the same guys either so I always have different buds so I don't blame the bud and when it comes to blunts, white owls and dutches make it very bearable but swishers and 4Ks are really bad, I can only do about 3 or 4 before they get to be much. Anyone know why this is? Sorry for so much and if this is in the wrong thread

2. Is the water in the bong clean? Dirty water will make it taste like ass. i dont really like swishers or 4ks either. Do joints taste bad to you?

3. I'm thinking when he first started smoking he probably didn't hit the joint/bong/blunt nearly as many times as he does now.