Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

hallucinating

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Nykoo, Feb 27, 2010.

1. why do i hallucinate from smoking kush. I know a couple people that also hallucinate anyways those this mean i am still a noob smoker?

2. Im a noob smoker too, only like 8 months, and I havent smoked kush yet, that I know of :p. I don't know why you hallucinate. Probably, PROBABLY, your not used to such high quality weed so you get a very strong high. Or your very young and smoke too much like me

3. Yeah most people dont hallucinate...

Maybe its laced?

4. it wasnt laced

5. Oh nice to see the first ever hallucination from marijuana alone.

The truth is, you're either laced or you're making it up.

6. Some people report very light hallucinations when smoking 100% Sativa strains. However, you're probably not smoking the very best of the best of all the Sativa strains in the world.

You're not hallucinating.

7. yeah bro your not hallucinating
    its probly super dank and your smokin it like mids.
    and no fucken dealer in his right mind would lace shit
    its way to expensive to do. destroys repeat deals, and again, it loses them money

8. No I'm with him on it, there are times I hallucinate too and I trust my source. I hallucinated a lot when I first started.

9. Well you should be wary for developing mental disorders. It's really NOT normal to hallucinate smoking.