Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Growing Seeds from the bag.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by 420 all year, Sep 8, 2009.

1. Hello People :wave:
    Im new to grass city and kinda new to smoking,Only been toking for 5 months on and off.

My basic question is,I want to start growing in my spare time,but before I buy seeds online.Is it possible to grow from the seeds I have left in my bag.
    I checked a guide and they look to be the perfect color and aren't dry or fragile.

2. Yea that's better then buying if you're just starting. Pick out a few, germinate them and start growing. Have you read the 420 grow guide?

Check it out.

3. I agree with Provin.
    Just grow with the plant, and let the plant grow with you.
    Once the plant starts to grow, just let it be.
    Just let the plant grow like it was normal.
    Just let it be.

4. ive been wondering about this, would that produce a very good plant or not?

5. now im thinking here, you don't see a lot of high quality fire weed growing in the wild. (well there is no weed in the wild, i think). I'd say that you need a set of particular skills to grow a good quality bud and just letting it be wouldn't be enough.

but you know, im just saying, i never grew anything before (only a monkey on tamagotchi) many years ago

6. I've seen weed growing wild in Iowa when i went to visit some family, but the quality wasn't good, had seeds.

When I first started growing I used this grow guide and it helped a lot.