Growers Choice Auto's

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by TinFoilSkull, Oct 19, 2020.

1. Does anyone have any experience with growers choice seeds ??
    I am new to trying auto's , but their seeds seem to do odd things growth wise , pop but not grow , start growing & just stop & die for no apparent reason ??? low quality buds , I do have experience growing outdoors regulars and do ok , so ????
    There won't be any pictures or anything just wondering if anyone else has ordered from them and your opinion of there product

Thanks for any replies

2. I've grown GrowersChoice CriticalPurple auto twice, and like it pretty well, so I'll eventually grow it again.
    I've also grown their TangerineDream, and it was fine.
    Right now I'm growing their NorthernLights auto in a 3 x 3 ft hydro space.
    The plant is pretty big, with big colas everywhere, and looks like it will yield about half a pound dry.

3. I’ve used GC before. They don’t have a big selection, shipping takes a long time. They don’t take CC. And no freebies. I’ve ordered from Greybeards seeds five times. They have a huge selection, five dollar shipping, good prices, freebies. And I always get the seeds fast. And they take CC. I highly recommend.

• Agree Agree x 2
  4. I too have ordered from Greybeard.
    But this is worrisome:
    - STAY AWAY FROM GREYBEARD SEEDS (USA, 2020) -

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. Grown 3 or 4 of growers choice autos without issues .

6. No growers choice for me,
    Im going with whats popular until someone shows me different.

7. They were the 1st bank I used never had issues with them just their small list to choose from sent me looking else where . The only auto I ever did was there Tangerine Dream and man did it take forever to finish ... don't recall the exact days but it flowered over 120 days for sure . I had 5 orders from them and not 1 seed didn't germinate