Got my first bong Friday

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Mira, May 25, 2009.

1. #1 Mira, May 25, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 25, 2009
    I've wanted a bong for far too long.

It's nothing fancy like some of these high end roor's and such that you guys have, but it gets the job done. It's by SYN, and it only cost me $50 but it hits very well.

me and my friends tried it out at his house for the first time on friday, and i don't think any of us have been that messed up in a LONG time. :smoking:

sorry i can't get pictures as good as they could be, i'm still living with the folks for another year and they're not very

the glass seems pretty thick. i think i want to get a new bowl for it though, as the other one does not have any handle and gets hot as hell after a few bowls. any suggestions? i'm new to the world of glassware (apart from spoons anyway)

cheers from atlanta!

Attached Files:

2. nice.. your gonna get raped for your face being in there

3. Looks like an alright piece.

You look like your 12.....have you ever shaved???

4. why thank you. no, i'm not 12, and i shave everyday.

5. looks like a nice bong man
    enjoy

6. thanks!

7. syn ARE quality tubes. they come from NC and fat mike and his crew put out some high quality glass. really nice first pick up and don't convince your self a roor is that much better (although the comparable german roor is awesome)

sweet first pick up! welcome to the club

PS. you got a pretty good deal, FYI

8. I don't think SYN is anywhere near RooR.. but it is nice glass for the price lol. Pretty sick for your first bong man, have fun with it!

9. thanks! yeah, i've done some reading up on SYN and i like what i've read.

FTR, i had a friend who used to own a roor. it was amazing but not that much better than this SYN is, IMHO.