Good Night Gone Bad

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by 420420420420, Nov 19, 2007.

1. Hey GC, haven't posted in a while so i thought i would. Ok, so a few nights a go me and a few of my buddies were kickin it at my friends house. We had the whole night planned out. We would chill, smoke some bowls of some really dank hash my friend had picked up then go to this concert down at a local park. So we hang out watch a movie and around 7 30 P.M. we decide to blaze a few bowls. ( now keep in mind im a pretty new smoker and have a very low tolerance, and all my other friends have been smoking for a few years and are pretty expiereinced you could say). my mate loads a bowl of hash hits it once and passes it to me. Before i hit it, knowing im a newb stoner, he warns me its some pretty dank hash and tells me to take one hit and wait a few minutes to see how im feelin. I take my hit and pass it. I just sit there and watch all my mates hit it and dont feel anything at all so i just say fuk it and take one more hit. Now its around 8 so we decide to head down to the park (about a 5 mintue walk) and we run into some people we know and talk to them for a few minutes and we all keep on walking to the park. We get to the park around 8 10 or 8 15. Let me describe the park. it is a fairly small park, all grass with two tennis courts. In the middle of it they have a stage set up with a bunch of flashing lights and such. And all around the park are little booths that are serving food and drinks. So as soon as i ran to where everyone was dancing in front of the stage it hit me, I was REALLY HIGH, it was like one second i as totally fine and the next i couldnt even see straight. every few seconds it felt like my heart was beating 100 miles per hour and i could barely see or walk. so i went over to one of the booths selling water and tried buying one and the guy said it was 10 dollars so i was liek wtf and hes like nah just kidding there free but being in the state i was in i was