Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Good Mid Grade > Dank Weed

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by Shaggy2High, Jan 10, 2011.

1. Ive been smoking straight dank nuggets for like a couple months but then things got dry. I had to result to medium quality marijuana. I rolled up a fatty fat fat and it was so fat that barley any smoke was coming out. Then the smoke came and i smoked like half of it and i was BAKED BAKED BAKED BAKED BAKED BAKED!! I think i have been wasting my money on dank weed. What do you think. Oh and my tolerance isn't that high at all.

2. idk man. but your probably about to get flamed. sorry for that.

but this happened to me the other day to. i dont think its because the mids are better, just that you are used to a different high.

you will wanna go back to dank after like 1-2 days though, trust me.

3. I know a couple people who think by this but I'm at the point that I could never go down to anything but dank.

Mid grade just has something missing in the high. The head high is not there IMO. Whatever floats your boat dude but even if I'm coming off a t-break I wouldn't feel high enough after smoking mids, I feel.

Don't mean to sound like a weed snob, but I will never pay for mids again. No matter how desperate I am. I made this pact to myself.

4. Not by definition.

Dank= great quality weed

Mids= mid quality weed.

5. Your probably right

6. thats a lie.

Dank > Midshit