Genetic traits shown in fan leaves....

Discussion in 'Advanced Growing Techniques' started by Outlaw Preacher, Dec 11, 2010.

1. Hello, I am new to GC, and have been seeking to pick the brain of expert growers.

I have a question; Can you determine the genetic of a plant by outward physical difference of fan leaves. For instant, a dominate Sativa with slight Indica genetics. What do you look for? Wider leaves? Skinny leaves for Sativa? Thanks to all in advance.

In His service

2. sativas have 7 or more leaf tips and indicas have 5. hybrids will sometimes show variants i think. i know my ww is indica dominant and has 5. the green crack i grew had 7.

3. you already asked this and i already replied in the breeding forum. dont double post.

This is entirely false.

4. Watch it there green BASTARD! I was thinking I posted in the wrong area, so I posted again. I appreciate you being helpful, I guess the asshole was just waiting to get out. Like giving orders? Like taking orders? Don't reply to anything I post again.:wave:

If that bothers you...:hello:

5. sure thing there Mohammad ;)

6. :eek: Asalaam alikum??

BTW, You are the first to participate in my "social study" of America's intolerance to the beliefs of our forefathers (the actual forefathers of this country). You may get a mention in my book.:rolleyes:

7. #7 The Green Bastard, Dec 12, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 12, 2010
    I hate to tell you but many of our "Fore Fathers" were card carrying atheist. Jefferson would be turning in his grave if he saw what his Utopian idea has become.

8. #8 Outlaw Preacher, Dec 13, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 13, 2010
    They give you a card for being an atheist? Just like an MMJ card... And the CCW card... The drivers license card... and the Insurance card? I wonder what kind of card they give Religious Right wing, radical extremists? Or godless Left wing radical pinko booger eating commie extremists? :eek: I wonder what kind of card I would get?