Ged's. are they easy?

Discussion in 'General' started by skatealex2, Aug 4, 2008.

1. Hey blades. I need to be put to ease. I've been procastinating this for a pretty long time but tommorow im finally taking the geds cause I didnt really do anything in high school. For anyone that has taken it, Do I need to study or are GED's mainly common knowledge and logic questions?

(from what I've heard so far ged's are pretty easy but I could use some advice so I can put my mind to ease and hit up a session tonight)

:(

2. i've never taken that test I got my diploma but I mean

seriously.

Could it be that hard??

dont trip just go take it and dont worry.. unless you are a complete retard I bet you'll do just fine

3. Jesus Christ, people! High school wasn't that fucking hard!

4. yeah I took my test in feb and passed, most of the questions (if not all) were questions that you have to really think through the questions and answers..(picking the BEST answer) what kinda sucks is the test I took had 5 multiple choices

go get that ged, it will bring relief:hello:

5. I got an Honors G.E.D. which I realize is like being the smartest kid with down syndrome, however, don't sweat it.

The G.E.D is on a 9th grade level, if you can't pass it, your a tard.

6. That was pretty funny I must admit.. haha :smoke:

honors g.e.d tho! hahaha

7. :rolleyes: You don't know someones reasons for not graduating so save it. My friend was one of the smartest people I knew, but just couldn't pass classes. After he failed and got his GED, he was examined and diagnosed with a serious learning disability, if they had found it earlier, he would've been in the classes he should've been in, instead of struggling.

Go for it man, I hear the test is fairly easy, do it and feel accomplished. :)