G13 x Northern lights, indoor to outdoor.

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by 319727, Feb 17, 2009.

1. #1 319727, Feb 17, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 18, 2009
    Hey guys and gals, Im 18 years old ive been growing for one season and this will be my second. Im really new to the growing game since this will be my second cultivation{nock on wood} ,feel free to rip on my OP since my knowledge is very slim.

ive recently purchesed off of bc seeds, g13 x northern lights.

two 26w cfls
    computer fan,
    timer set two 18/6
    pretty simple if u ask me.

PICS:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG]

feel free to rip, or suggestion will be much appricated. sorry for spelling errors

2. Might want to take out your age. You must be 18 to be a member of Grasscity.

3. umm he is 18..

4. doode dont worry i made a mistake,, srry

5. I love Northern Lights good luck I dunno how long that light setup will hold warm weather is a ways away

6. NEW PICS

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

theres a little update, my friend gave me some seeds from his dutch treat so i put five in these little cups.

7. lookin good man. When ya planning on throwing them outside?

8. looking good! I dont know much about growing but all I know is that its coming together nicely.

Keep us updated!

9. why dont u make a scrog for it and ur gunna need a bigger fan how big are u gunna let the plant get?

10. Thanks alot guys for your posts, im gunna put the plants outside when they get about 10 to 15 high. and all those little pots i have poped so ill post pics up soon.

11. hey where did you get ur seeds from?

12. Whered u get the seeds from?

13. hey man i got my seeds from bc seeds,

14. #14 319727, Jun 30, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 9, 2009
    update: There getting HuGE,, G13, northern lights, }BC seeds{

[​IMG]