Fucking cops man im pretty fucked

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by HMJ Crimpz, Dec 16, 2010.

1. 2 Years ago when i was 16 i was a Writer (Tagging/ Grafitti real taggers call it writing)

I pretty much tagged everywhere and had alot of tags and i completley fucked up i was in class bored as fuck and i was just doing some of my old tags to see if i was good and i fucking didnt even have my name on it and i threw it away my bitch teacher took the piece of paper and gave it to the dean and they keep it in a draw of grafitti and every month the police come down and take it and try to bust kids

Well i pretty much just got fucked i got pulled out during school today and cop basically told me im going to have charges for vandalism and alot more charges even tho i havent even been tagging for 2 years...

Im so mad right now...

What do you guys think the worst thing will happen to me? how much money in charges do you think i have? SHould i get a lawyer?

2. seems like they would have no evidence for that

besides isn't there a statue of limitation for that shit?

3. Thats what im saying? but they think im still doing grafitti because i was just seeing if i was still good so thats there evidence right there and that cancels out the statue of limitation

I mean i can get charged a pretty big fine for this shit when i havent even been doing that shit at all

4. well i guess all you can do is hire a good lawyer and look more into the statue of limitations. just admit that you did it back then but stopped and maybe they'll go easier on you

5. "I was trying to draw this tag I saw, how do you figure I tagged it?"

6. Thats exactly what i said but they obviously dont believe me dude im scared because Grafitti is alot of charges when it comes to it

Every tag is like 1000 dollars and i DID ALOT of tags i dont know how many tags they have seen of mine tho..