First time I got high

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by TotallySwank, Aug 30, 2012.

1. Okay so I'm new here and figured I should post something! I remember the day I got high so well. I got off work at 10 and specifically asked my boss for tomorrow off because I was going to a friends house. She said yes and I was stoked I wouldn't have to wake up early so I rushed to her house and there were a few of my other friends. My friends sister and her boyfriend were there too and asked after awhile if any of us have ever smoked weed. I hadn't. We all eventually decided we should do it so we all dropped $5 and I still don't even remember how much we got. I'm pretty new to weed so I never remember that shit but I need to. Anyways so I went with them to get it and everything went fine. So my friends sister and her boyfriend smoked weed a lot so we let them roll the joint. It was probably the fattest joint I've seen. So then we started smoking it, for the first few hits I didn't take a lot because I was a fucking wimp. Then I thought "Okay I haven't coughed at all I am going to take the fattest fucking hit ever." I inhaled so much and held it in for so long until it burned so bad I thought my throat was literally burning. I coughed like a mother fucker and only took a few tiny hits after that. Everyone else was getting pretty high but I wasn't really feeling anything. Most of my friends went out to get food. Next thing I knew BAM It felt like days had gone by. I started asking "HOW LONG HAVE I BEEN SITTING HERE" and my friend was like "Probably 2 seconds" But I had no concept of time at all. I ended up calling my friends asking where they were and what took them so long and they said they had just left. I hung up and called back 1 minute later saying the same thing. After they got back I couldn't stop laughing. That went on for I have no idea how long. At some point I asked my friend to take a picture of my face for some fucking weird ass reason I don't remember.