First time grower. Nute deficiency? Or light?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by thundercookie, Apr 11, 2020.

1. 9FFBD1D2-6617-4B39-95AA-C88E5E5C2235.jpeg EF061C11-9000-488F-9B4C-0272D612A5F4.jpeg 4C244964-34BD-455C-A8C4-43528B47955C.jpeg A4D075D5-2737-4BF7-AE00-EBFE014BC33E.jpeg C95B64A7-03DB-4B7D-BA3C-7618D263E6CE.jpeg AD3ED213-E4DA-4A27-A2D9-E3415A0E88C0.jpeg D8996D6E-FE69-4A48-9F08-298642C6F64B.jpeg Hey I’m new to growing I bought two Space Cream clones earlier this week (3 days ago) and just transplanted them into 1 gallon pots 2 days ago. I’ve been running a 18-6 light cycle since they’ve been in the pots. I use a low wattage led grow light bulb from Home Depot in my closet.(it’s all I could afford and it’s a budget grow, fortunately I had a fan and a humidifier. The temperature in my basement is 64-68 degrees which is quite low but unfortunately I can’t control it. I have a big space heater I put infront of my closet door and make sure they try and stay as warm as possible.) Since I have planted my clones, I have noticed very little growth in any of the Top leaves and not exactly yellow but light green lights coming out from the leaves. Is this a nutrient deficiency or a light deficiency? Or are these clones stuck in transplant shock or something like that??? I have no clue!!!! Last thing.. I have been feeding ph 6.8 drinking water mixed with some tap water. Please help me! I really want these clones to turn out good for my first grow. Thanks

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. Any pictures of the light itself mate? Without proper lighting you may as well give up now

• Like Like x 2