First time felt fookin nuthin

Discussion in 'General' started by PunkSka8erV2, Dec 12, 2016.

1. I vaporized like 1.5 g of high cbd know thc strain called cbd therapy wich is said to have 0.5 thc and 8-10 % with variation of 1:1 - 1.20+ and i didnt felt anything.. Its my first Time smoking weed so i dont know what being high feel like but idk i tried to vaporize as much as i can to see of it did anything but nothing .. Maybe a little foggy feelin but nothing more .

2. The strain wasn't developed for you to get high, it was developed for medical use hence the high cbd low thc... Ive got two on the grow at the moment and they are very sexy! If you want to get high or stoned smoke some high thc bud.

• Like Like x 2
  3. I wanted to avoid bad trip for first smoke . Me being an anxious person i thought it would be good but it did nuthin , maybe i am too nervous ?

4. You didn't get my original point, you need THC to get high.... Or you'll feel fooking nuttin.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 7
  5. You're uneducated about CBD and THC .. google search them and get some learning in you .

• Like Like x 2
  6. If you want to avoid a bad "trip" mix some of your CBD therapy with some indica like a Kush and you'll be fine!

• Like Like x 1
  7. THC is what you need Not CDB if you want to get High :weed:

8. I shearched the affects of thc and cbd before trying this strain i was not expecting geting really high but at last feel something

9. you need more research or a better understanding of the effects of CBD and THC

• Like Like x 1
  10. So cbd dont make you feel anything ? I Heard people say it Made their body feel heavier and more relax muscle

11. just go search and read for yourself

12. Mr helpful on the scene, spreading his wealth of information.

• Like Like x 3